Creartive

By: flixpixandedibles

Jul 24 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Pix

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.8
Focal Length:7.9mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:DMC-ZS7
Creartive ©2012 HAB Photography

I was enjoying my mid-afternoon snack of Honey Mustard Pretzels when I realized that the top halves of a pretzel can form a heart.  After finding many broken pretzel pieces in the bag, I realized that letters can be formed with pretzels.  I debated what I should write in the pretzels, and I decided that “creativity” would accurately explain my creation process.  I decided to title this composition creartive, which is not a typo, rather an adjective to describe this unique composition.

It surprised me how difficult it was to form letters using pretzels and it made me glad that we have pens and pencils! I was really excited when I came up with the idea, and that I became inspired by pretzels.  It made me realize that there is inspiration and art in almost everything.  Next time you feel inspired, set aside a little time to explore the possibilities.  You may be amazed at what you can create!

Please comment with your suggestions for future endeavors!

